Agents

Joe Rivellino

Joseph Rivellino

Broker / Owner

Phone :: 585-786-8292

Email :: joe@r-realty.net

Denise Fox

Denise Fox

Associate Broker

Phone :: 585-322-4099

Email :: denise@r-realty.net

Bonnie Thiers

Bonnie Thiers

Associate Broker

Phone :: 585-786-3574

Email :: bonnie@r-realty.net

Marcia Keough

Marcia Keough

Licensed Sales Agent

Phone :: 585-786-2051

Email :: marcia@r-realty.net

Karen Boddy

Karen Boddy

Licensed Sales Agent

Phone :: 585-409-1634

Email :: karen@r-realty.net

Tom Moynihan

Tom Moynihan

Licensed Sales Agent

Phone :: 585-993-0392

Email :: tom@r-realty.net

Dave Wolfe

Dave Wolfe

Licensed Sales Agent

Phone :: 716-474-7666

Email :: dave@r-realty.net

Bill Wallace

William Wallace

Licensed Sales Agent

Phone :: 585-330-3064

Email :: william@r-realty.net

www.bill-wallace.com